Download: Yeat – Power Trip MP3

Power Trip by Yeat

  • Artist: Yeat
  • Producer: AM, Tom Lev, Jasper Harris, Aaron Shadrow, Oscar Adler and Noah Oliver Smith
  • Album: 2093
  • Released: 2024
  • Duration: 04:25

We see a new masterclass piece by a top music sensation and songwriter Yeat which stays evergreen and is yet another amazing brilliant song which fans continue to download and stream till date.

This new song is tagged Power Trip and were completely in love with this output.,

However “Power Trip” is taken off the body of work Project, “2093“.

In conclusion, the song “Power Trip” was produced by talented producer, AM, Tom Lev, Jasper Harris, Aaron Shadrow, Oscar Adler, Noah Oliver Smith.


Download and Stream Yeat – Power Trip MP3