Taylor Swift – Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) Album Download

Taylor Swift drops a new album dubbed Speak Now (Taylor’s Version).

Taylor Swift’s new album Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) houses 22 tracks.

Stream Taylor Swift – Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) Download free Zip.

Taylor Swift – Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) Lyrics and Tracklist

Mine (Taylor’s Version)


Sparks Fly (Taylor’s Version)

Back to December (Taylor’s Version)

Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)

Dear John (Taylor’s Version)

Mean (Taylor’s Version)

The Story of Us (Taylor’s Version)

Never Grow Up (Taylor’s Version)

Enchanted (Taylor’s Version)

Better than Revenge (Taylor’s Version)

Innocent (Taylor’s Version)

Haunted (Taylor’s Version)

Last Kiss (Taylor’s Version)

Long Live (Taylor’s Version)

Ours (Taylor’s Version)

Superman (Taylor’s Version)

Electric Touch (Taylor’s Version) [From the Vault] ft. Fall Out Boy

When Emma Falls in Love (Taylor’s Version) [From The Vault]

I Can See You (Taylor’s Version) [From the Vault]

Castles Crumbling (Taylor’s Version) [From The Vault] ft. Hayley Williams

Foolish One (Taylor’s Version) [From The Vault]

Timeless (Taylor’s Version) [From The Vault]