Download: Nasty C – I Love It Here Album MP3

Amazing top South African rapper and singer, Nasty C drops a whole 15 tracks album which he tags, “I Love It Here ”


This new album contains an magnificent collection of 19 tracks that are certain to enthrall fans and listeners., with features from Benny The Butcher, Tellaman, Ami Faku, Manana Anica, Maglera Doe Boy and 25k.


I Love It Here Album Tracklist By Nasty C Below.


Nasty C – She’s Gone & The End

Nasty C – Endless


Nasty C – Crazy Crazy

Nasty C – Release Me

Nasty C – Fuck That

Nasty C – Broken Marriages

Nasty C – Prosper In Peace (feat. Benny The Butcher)

Nasty C – Sunset Walks (feat. Tellaman)

Nasty C – This Time (feat. Ami Faku)

Nasty C – I Love You

Nasty C – No More

Nasty C – RIP

Nasty C – Know Yourself

Nasty C – See Me Now (feat. Manana)

Nasty C – Temptations (feat. Manana)

Nasty C – Kill The Noise (feat. Anica & Maglera Doe Boy)

Nasty C – Pops

Nasty C – Hard Choice (feat. 25k)

Nasty C – Dear Oliver