Full Download Flavour Of Africa Album by Flavour

Full Download Flavour Of Africa Album by Flavour

Multi Award-winning Nigerian musician Flavour drops his seventh studio album, ‘Flavour of Africa,’ on December 4.

In this Album, features eastern rapper sensation Phyno.

The album follow-up to his last song, ‘Awele’ and his collaboration 2019 EP with songstress Chidinma.

This album features Fally Pupa, Tekno, Pastor Odumeje, Phyno, Beenie Man, Biggie Igba, Waga Gee, Larry Gaga

Singer : Flavour


Album Title: Flavour Of Africa

Tracks: 15

Featuring: Waga Gee

Genre: HipHop

Song Type: Naija Songs

Song Duration: 4min 12sec

Year of release: 2020

Album Tracklist

Flavour of Africa Flavour

Good Woman Flavour

Berna Flavour (feat. Fally Ipupa & Tekno)

Looking Nyash Flavour

Omo T’emi Flavour

Egwu Ndi Oma Flavour

Skit Flavour (feat. Odumeje)

Doings Flavour (feat. Phyno)

Product of Grace Flavour

Umuigbo Flavour (feat. Biggie Igba)

Sawa Sawa

Flavour (feat. Beenie Man)

Bear Parlour Dissus Flavour (feat. Waga Gee)

Odoyewu Flavour

Ebebu Flavour

Omeiheoma Flavour

Bestie Flavour (feat. Larry Gaaga)