Album: Shatta Wale – The Truth EP Download

The Truth EP by Shatta Wale

Leading Ghanaian music vocalist and, CEO of Shatta Movement Empire, Shatta Wale, popularly known as the “King Of African Dancehall” in raps a mind-blowing album called “The Truth EP.”

With Ghanian songs making lots of wave, we are sure you will love thi gig.

Likewise, this magnificent collection contains eleven (11) tracks strong songs that will make your day.

Don’t Miss! ALBUM: Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe Zip MP3 Download

Shatta Wale – The Truth EP (Album) Tracklist:

1. Shatta Wale – Mafia DOWNLOAD

2. Shatta Wale – Higher DOWNLOAD

3. Shatta Wale – For Where DOWNLOAD

4. Shatta Wale – No Camera DOWNLOAD

5. Shatta Wale – Never Sleep DOWNLOAD

6. Shatta Wale – Keep Trying DOWNLOAD

7. Shatta Wale – God Is My Gun DOWNLOAD

8. Shatta Wale – Walk Pon Dem DOWNLOAD

9. Shatta Wale – Mina Mino Boys DOWNLOAD

10. Shatta Wale – Dem No Fit Wait DOWNLOAD

11. Shatta Wale – That’s My People DOWNLOAD