P-square – Super fans – Mp3 Download

Download: Square – Super fans

Of their fourth studio album, Nigerian recording artists P-Square drops this hit song “Super Fans”, released by Square Records on September 12, 2009.

The album has five singles “I Love You“, “Possibility“, “E No Easy“, “Danger” and “Gimme Dat“. It features guest appearances from 2Face Idibia and J.Martins.

Read Also: Best Of PSquare DJ Mix MP3 Download

JNB on demands brings this P-square songs for download from their DANGER ALBUM.


Download Music