P-square – Danger Mp3 Download

Download Music: P-square – I love You Mp3

Of their fourth studio album, Nigerian recording artists P-Square drops this hit song “Danger” released by Square Records on September 12, 2009.

The album has five singles “I Love You“, “Possibility“, “E No Easy“, “Danger” and “Gimme Dat“. It features guest appearances from 2Face Idibia and J.Martins.

Read Also: P-square – Double Trouble Full Album Download

JNB on demands brings this P-square songs for download from their DANGER ALBUM.


Download Music