Album – PC Lapez – Heritage

Album – PC Lapez – Heritage

Eastern Nigerian music sensation, PC Lapez comes back better with this hot new album which he tags “Heritage”.

The song features Flavour and promises to be a street banger in a few weeks

The project houses 13-tracks and features appearances from Wati, Phyno, The Cavemen, Flavour, Umu Obiligbo and Selebobo.

Don’t miss! Full Download Flavour Of Africa Album by Flavour

Listen and enjoy PC Lapez – Okwa Gi ft Flavour mp3 ensure to share this masterpiece with your friends.

Peep album Tracklist below;

1 Honey Download
2 Okwa Gi (feat. Flavour) Download
3 All Will Be Well (feat. Cavemen) Download
4 Abasi Download
5 Better Woman (feat. Umu Obiligbo) Download
6 Money (feat. Selebobo) Download
7 Original Download
8 Obodo Bu Igwe (feat. Flavour & Phyno) Download
9 Tingana (feat. Wati) Download
10 Obim (feat. Flavour) Download
11 Do It Download
12 I Never See Download
13 Ekene Download


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.